

At & Post: Piparia, Taluka: Waghodia, District: Vadodara, Gujarat State, INDIA. Pin: 391760
Phone: +91 2668 245262/64/66, E-mail ID: info@sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in Website: www.sumandeepvidyapeethdu.edu.in

## List of Awardees and list of Awarding Agencies and year with contact details

Name of teacher received the awards/	Institute	Title of the Award (s) /Recognitions	Name of the agency awarded/ Recognitions	Contact details of Awarding Agency/Body	Awarding Year
Dr. Freny Bilimora	Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institue & Research Centre	Teachers Par Excellence award by IADVL at DERMACON 2018 on 18-21 JAN 2018	Indian Association of Dermatologists & VL	Indian Association of Dermatologists & VL 4772-73, T-3 & T-4, 3rd Floor, 23,Bharat Ram Rd, Daryaganj, Delhi, 110002 Contact Number 011 4561 1863 Email ID: administrator@iadvl.org	2017-18
Dr Paresh Golwala	Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institue & Research Centre	Vice President, Indian Medical Association, Gujarat Chapter	Indian Medical Association, Gujarat Chapter	Indian Medical Association- Gujarat Chapter, 2nd Floor, Ahmedabad Medical Association,Opp H.K. College, Ashram Road, Ahemdabad-380009 Email ID: info@imagsb.com Contact Number: 079-26587370	2017-18
Dr. Paresh Golwala	Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institue & Research Centre	Feliciation by IMA	Gujarat Orthopaedic Association	Secretary, Gujarat Orthopaedic Association, Dr Navin Thakkar, Consulting Orthopedic Surgeon 39/B Hindu Colony, Opp. Sardar Patel Stadium Navrangpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat, India -380009 Contact Number: 09825387016 Email ID: naveenthakkar@gmail.com	2017-18

Vice-Chancellor

Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
An Institution Deemed to be University

Dist. Vadodara-391 760. (Gujarat)

Dr. Bhavna Dave	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	Star Pedodontist Award	Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry	Dr. Nikhil Srivastava General Secretary, ISPPD Head Office Address: Principal, Professor & Head, Post Graduate Dept of Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry, Subharti Dental College & Hospital, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, NH-58, Delhi-Haridwar-Meerut Bypass Road, Meerut, UP, India - 250005	2017-18
Dr. Bhavna Dave	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	Fellow of Indian Society of Paediatrics and Preventive Dentistry	Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry	Dr. Nikhil Srivastava General Secretary, ISPPD Head Office Address: Principal, Professor & Head, Post Graduate Dept of Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry, Subharti Dental College & Hospital, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, NH-58, Delhi-Haridwar-Meerut Bypass Road, Meerut, UP, India - 250005	2017-18
Dr. Chandramani B. More	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	Social & Community Award by The National Non-Violence Unity Foundation Trust, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh	The National Non- Violence Unity Foundation Trust	The National Non-Violence Unity Foundation Trust, Ujjain, madhya Pradesh	2017-18
Dr. Chandrafterile More Vice-Chance Sumandeep Vidy nstitution Deemed to	& Hopsital  Ley 12 20  Ilor  Appeeth	Senior Researcher Award by Shiksha 'O' Anusandhan University, Bhubaneshwar	Shiksha 'O' Anusandhan University	J-15, Khandagiri Marg, Dharam Vihar, Jagamara, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751030	2017-18

Dist. Vadodara-391 760. (Gujarat)

Dr. Rashmi Venkatesh	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	1st Prize in Scientific Presentation at 30 <sup>th</sup> National IAOMR Conference, Udaipur	Indian Academy of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Indian Academy of Oral Medicine and Radiology Head office Dr. Shalu Rai Hon. Gen. Secretary Director - PG Studies, Professor and Head, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, Institute of Dental Studies and Technologies, Modinagar - 201301,Uttar Pradesh	2017-18
Dr. Anshula Deshpande	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	Best Paper Award at 40th ISPPD Conference, Nagpur	Indian Society of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry	Dr. Nikhil Srivastava General Secretary, ISPPD Head Office Address: Principal, Professor & Head, Post Graduate Dept of Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry, Subharti Dental College & Hospital, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, NH-58, Delhi-Haridwar-Meerut Bypass Road, Meerut, UP, India - 250005	2017-18
Dr Romil Shah	K.M. Shah Dental College & Hopsital	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize Poster Presentation at 53 <sup>rd</sup> National Indian Orthodontic Conference, Kochi	Indian Orthodontic Association	Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan Hon. Secretary, IOS, New No 8/51a Old No 2/112 ,2nd Floor, Mount Poonamallee road, Iyyappanthangal ,Chennai-600056 Landmark :Shree Ambika Electricals Email : secretary@iosweb.net	2017-18
Dr. Ramya R lyer Attested	K.M. Shah Dental College & Flopsital	Poster Presentation at 23 <sup>rd</sup> National Conference IAPHD, Divyajyoti	Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry	Plot No: 161, Door No: 5, Murugu Nagar, 5th Street, Velachery, Chennai, 600042	2017-18
Dr. R.	Department of Pharmacy 100 lor apeeth	Memento & Certificate for dedicated contribution in the field of Pham. Science (Pharmacology at Indian Pharmacological Conference, Mumbai	Shopinaben Pratapbhai Betel School of Belling log Belling log Bell	SKVM, NMIMS, V. L, Pherozeshah Mehta Rd, Vile Parle West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400056	2017-18

to be

Dist. Vadodara-391 760. (Gujarat)

Dr. R. Balaraman	Department of Pharmacy	Awarded Honorary fellow of Indian Pharmacology Society at Western Regional Conference of Indian Pharmacological Society, Ahmedabad	Indian Pharmacological Society	Indian Pharmacological Society, C/o Research India Foundation, Srinidhi Residency, 1st Floor, House No. 12-13- 754, Siddartha Nagar, Street No. 1, Tarnaka, Secunderabad, Hyderabad -500 017, Telangana State, Phone No. 7901256490	2017-18
Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Department of Pharmacy	Awarded Life Member of National Academy of Medical Sciences, India at Shri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Research, Amritsar during convocation of National Academy of Medical Sciences, India (NAMS)	National Academy of Medical Sciences, India (NAMS)	NAMS House Ansari Nagar, Mahatma Gandhi Marg New Delhi, 110029	2017-18
Dr. Pinkal Shah	Department of Management	Best Presentation (2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize) at GLS University, Ahmedabad	GLS University, Ahmedabad	Netaji Rd, Opp.Law Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006	2017-18
Dr. Pinkal Shah	Department of Management	Teaching Excellence Award at 5th regional conference on Transforming Higher Education through Innovation & Teaching Excellence organized by Higher Education forum (Gujarat Chapter), C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management, GTU and ITM Vocational University	Higher Education forum (Gujarat Chapter), C K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management, GTU and ITM Vocational University	R. V. Desai Road, Nr, Goya Gate Circle, Pratapnagar, Vadodara, Gujarat 390001	2017-18
Dr. Pinkal Shah	Department of Management	1st Prize during national conference at Parul University	Parul University	Parul University, Post Limda, Waghodia, Gujarat 391760	2017-18
Dr. Medha Wadhwa <b>Attested</b>	Department of Management	2nd Prize in Best Research Paper category during National Conference at Parul University	Parul University	Parul University, Post Limda, Waghodia, Gujarat 391760	2017-18
Mrs. Mial That far	Department of Management	2nd Prize in Best Research Paper category during National Conference at Parul University	Geld University	Parul University, Post Limda, Waghodia, Gujarat 391760	2017-18

Vice-Chancellor
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
An Institution Deemed to be University
WW. Piperio, Taluka: Waghodia
Dist. Vadodara-391 760. (Gujarat)

Mr. Kevin Christian	Sumandeep Nursing College	2nd Prize in state Level Conference "New Challenges Facing Nursing today" at Surat	Government College of Nursing, Surat	O-110, Bamroli Rd, New Opera House, Bamroli Rd, New Opera House, Khatodra Wadi, Surat, Gujarat 395002	2017-18
	College	Facing Nursing today at Surat		vvadi, Surat, Gujarat 395002	

Attested CTC

Malaney 12 5 2021

Vice-Chancellor

Sumandeep Vidyapeeth An Institution Deemed to be University VIII. Pipario, Taluka: Waghorlia

